socal0000: Yep, I want out of this fish bowl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seal beach, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
socal0000 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ninja Trainer...maybe


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
In my biased opinion: easy-going, low maintenance, family oriented, live a simple and typical life but love spontaneity, adventure, exploring new things, and living fast at times. Have amazing parents, family & friends. Fitness/health are important to me. Work is awesome; I love my career. It's stable and allows me to be independent. I have no major complaints in life; fortunate and loving it.

You: please be grounded, love yourself and your life...

First Date
Heck, anything mellow and easy is fine with me. We're stangers right so let's keep it simple, keep it dutch, and not expect or put too much into it.....if there's chemistry and good conversation, it should be a good time regardless of what we're doing. If things click then great, if not, then maybe I found a good friend.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to socal0000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.