fishfryXx
Age: 38
Dating
jen26_b: Say what you mean and mean what you say!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jen26_b is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Child care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jennifer
Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tomorrow..
My name is Jennifer I have two kids I love very much. That will never change they will always be in my life. I also don't get much help from their dad which I'm ok with because it's easer than fighting with him, it won't change it anyways. I'm not here to play games I'm looking for a relationship that can lead to marriage and another kid.
I'm not the typical girl that is out there now. Im very kind, loving, caring and loyal, once you get to know me. I have a big heart and love to do things for the people I love espily if it makes things easer for them. I sometimes can be a smart ass and like to joke and have fun when the time is right. I'm kind old fashion in some ways. I like to clean the house and wash the clothing once a week, then I have weekends free to have fun. I like to have dinner ready at the end of the day for everyone, I don't mind working and doing all of this. I'm looking for someone who will love that about me. My parents had rentals when I was growing up so I know how to pant and do other things around a house . I love to be in the snow and started snow boarding again the winter of 2010 am having a blast. I love to go to the ocean and take lunch. My kids want to go camping I think that would be alot of fun.
I'm looking for Someone who wants to go out and do things on the weekends but also likes to stay at home and watch a movie. I like to cook and bake and it would be fun to do that with someone. I want to meet a man who loves life, family, friends...The man of my dreams... I would like him to be taller like 6ft or taller, so when I put on heals I'm not taller than him. I would like someone who is fit with hair. someone who is patient, established, nurturing, sexy, passionate, romantic, outgoing, generous, self sufficient, humble, Athletic.....

First Date
Go out to the movies and dinner, Dinner and some drinks, or maybe something fun like drinks and bowling..Take lunch to the ocean and spend the day..I'm up for anything...


Mail Settings
To send a message to jen26_b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married