Dallas_Allure
Age: 27
Long term
ali_zab: just for kicks and giggles
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Mckinney, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ali_zab Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alisa
I'm a little OCD. I have some awkward tendencies. I can be a little tenacious and narcissistic at times... and if that doesn't impress you... I basically have no social life... I try to do what I can to please everybody... Usually to no avail... I have found my calling in life in the culinary world... if you can't beat em feed em, I suppose.
I love food, everything about it. Food is my passion, some would call me a "foodie" but I don't think that definition fits exactly. There is so much more to it than that.
I love to find great places to eat, from 5-star to hole in the wall.

I enjoy all forms of music. Some of my favorite artists include Rascal Flatts, Queen, AC/DC and Tenacious D. I know, random right?
I love snuggling on the couch with a good book. Whether it's a novel or a coloring book all depends on my mood.
I am really close with my family. My mom is my hero.
I am more inclined to reply to a message if you put some thought into it.
I love to laugh and love to make others laugh even more.
I don't watch a whole lot of tv. I'd rather spend my spare time with friends.

First Date
*note* Movies are awesome, just not on the first date. I like to talk and get to know the other person, not just sit in a dark room for 2 hours.

My ideal first date would include any of the following:
Dinner
a long walk
Bowling
Lazer Tag
a few drinks
Karaoke
Dancing

I'm easy going, and am up for mostly anything. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ali_zab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married