Neverknow!: Looking for what is missing from my life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Neverknow! is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kim
I am happy with my life, I am only missing someone to share it with. I love my friends and family. They are very important to me. I love animals. I have a good career.

I am pretty independent. I am easy going, fun, honest and loyal. I like someone that can make me laugh. I love four day weekends getting a ways to Monterey or Tahoe or etc. I like to hike or take walks.

I am looking for someone that has the same needs and values that I have. I want a relationship. Someone that knows what they want and is honest. No games.

I am not a paid member so if you hit meet me, I won't see it, send me a message. ??

First Date
I would prefer to meet for coffee the first meeting - but our first date would be something like going to the city and walking around, talking and having lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Neverknow! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75