crystalbabii91: come meet me at Disneyland!! 06.21.16
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West covina, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
crystalbabii91 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Coordinator/Server @Chili's


dating
May 20,2016 %ud83d%udc4c%ud83c%udffb%ud83d%udcaf






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Crystal
Meet Me
Crystal; 24 years of age; (;
I have one son,Caleb Allen, he's 4, i'm not looking for a father for my kid, but a guy that really loves me for me....but he must respect and care for my son as well if its really gonna go somewhere ( :
I have a big thing for blondes, blue or green eyes, funny men, and accents!!!
If your still reading.....haha....

Proud to be Sicilian, Irish, and Native American
i am a dirtbiker, singer, actress, model, and dancer. I do not mind someone who drinks socially, but if you are into partying every night sorry not for me.
I am a Medical Assistant & I have my AA Degree in Allied Health; I will be starting Nursing school next year(: however, currently I am working full-time for Wyndham Vacations as an Administrative Coordinator in Orange County, & I also work part-time as a server at Chili's!!!!

When I'm not working or at Disneyland; Annual Passholder) I am at 24 Hr fitness daily,I am addicted to working out and staying in shape; yup I love that healthy lifestyle.

i love to sing and I must say I'm pretty good(;
most of my friends say that I should consider singing trance music(; [[example: ATB or Kaskade]]
I find beauty in everything i see.
i've heard i have a nice smile.
very spontaneous.
I have a huge obsession with tattoo;s and piercings. {;
im really different from alot of girls; im real.
i'm looking for someone who can make my tummy fill with butterflies; and my heart skip a beat
I love every kind of music and movies...haha
I love to textt!
I want to meet a guy who is worth my time....and will treat me right for once.
Also looking for some chill friends; :)
wanna know more...
Get to know me =] & ask or my facebook :D

FAVORITE FOOD: Sushi(:
FAVORITE MOVIE: Labyrinth(:
FAVORITE MUSIC GENRE: RocknRoll(:
FAVORITE SPORT: Dirtbiking..

*look i gave u a headstart ;P*

*Being Happy doesn;t mean that everything is perfect...it means that you;ve decided to look beyond the Imperfection* -Love Quote

First Date
uhm...my perfect first date would start somewhere exciting like a carnival or a theme park; then out to dinner....mcdonalds would work lol as long as its romantic; then ending with a kiss at my doorstep;
*p.s. holding hands and cuddling is a plus*


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to crystalbabii91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married