Wolfie360: Hope springs eternal.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Leeds, Alabama
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Wolfie360 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nicholas
Traveling is the thing I enjoy most. Each year I take one long vacation, and a few smaller ones. Visiting historic/scenic places and taking tons of photos while I'm there is always time well spent. I also like to get in a music festival or two in. There's not much that is more fun than a few days of camping and live music. Around town I enjoy going to the movies, hiking, hanging out with friends, photography, and reading. I'm a very optimistic person, and try to look for the silver lining no matter what. It doesn't always work out, but tomorrow's a new day.

I'm looking for a companion that is comfortable outdoors, out on the town, or just relaxing at home.

First Date
My ideal first date is something outdoors. This leaves room for conversation. After that, dinner and drinks somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wolfie360 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married