annaleigh34
Age: 35
Dating
fellnfroggy: Looking for a real man!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Whittier, North Carolina
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
fellnfroggy Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
cosmetology







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Hanging out with family/friends having funMoviesNcis/svu/ pretty much any crime show
Grilling outBolwingTrying new things
Playing poolMini golf

About Me
I'm a mother first and foremost. I dont have alot of spare time between my 2 jobs and my son but would like to have someone to hang out with when i do have free time. I'm a fun loving person. I'm pretty much up for anything and like trying out new things.I'm easy going and i HATE confrontation and drama.I'm tired of the BS that comes with dating and don't wanna play games. I love all types of music! I put "wants nothing serious" on my profile cause I'm not looking for marriage but i'm not just looking for a hook-up either i would like to date and see where it leads. I just got out of a 2 1/2 yr relationship and not sure bout how to get back in the swing of dating!

First Date
Hanging out getting to know each other!


Mail Settings
To send a message to fellnfroggy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke