billDe: Looking for a REAL woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Loveland, Colorado
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
billDe is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Machinist


dating
Grand opening of Thunder Mountain Harley






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Bill
Ok, so here goes an attempt at a new profile. I am a 41 year old single dad. This summer I will have been divorced for almost 5 years I think. Hard to keep track when ya just dont really care as long as its over. I have a 13 year old son. Im tired of games and lies and would love to find a woman that feels the same!! I would love to find the one to start a "forever" with!! I am not able to have anymore kids but I am definetly NOT opposed to you having kids. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am straight forward, blunt, and honest to a fault. I more into texting then the email service this provides because I think it allows us to communicate and still carry on with our daily lives as opposed to sitting on this computer waiting for a reply. I would like a woman that I want to rush home to every day. One that will appreciate the little things I am willing to do for her. Like a card for no reason. A text in the morning to say hi and I cant wait to see you again. I am very affectionate and complimenting. I love hugging, holding, touching, squeezing, snuggling, cuddling, PDA's, kissing, etc... I like our "alone" time, our personal space time, and our "family" time. I also, like sports, watching or playing, board games, video games when my boy asks me to play with him, hiking, fishing, camping, movies, long walks, anything outdoors, and am willing to try anything new at least once. My type: I dont really have a type. Just be good to me, treat me right and be cool to my boy and I will return it 10 fold and you will never doubt where we stand or how I feel about you. BTW, I said be cool to him because I am not looking for a new mom for him he has one. Her and I may not always get along but when it comes to him we do communicate and she is a good mom. Anyways, if you think you are ready to settle down with a man that is looking for more than a one night stand or a P.O.A or a FWB then drop me a line and lets chat!! Hope to hear from you soon!! Oh yeah, you must like tattoos and piercings. I only have 2 tattoos right now but look to get more and I do have 3 piercings. I find it funny to read the profiles on here then find out that the actual person is nothing like the profile they wrote. Why is it so hard to be real and honest on here??? Please have a picture!!!!

First Date
We can figure this out when the time comes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to billDe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.