Elle11011
Age: 40
Dating
Space10: Looking for one special man...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reseda, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Space10 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About sheri
Hello, I am a single white woman. That has never been married. Dont have any kids. I am open to have a real relationship. That is me in the photos.!!.. I am German, French, and Italian. I was born and raised in the valley (SFV) I'm a non smoker. And,I don't have any tattoos. Born November 5th.(Scorpio)

PLEASE, respond only if you have a recent photo of yourself on this site. It is also important that I am attracted to you as well.. Looks are important!!! but, so is kindness, caring, a good soul, honesty and thoughtfulness. Basically a loving soul whom I have chemistry with. I hope to find an intelligent man with a great sense of humor to enjoy dining out, events, ball games, hiking, theater, etc. Who exhibits a high level of respect and refinement and can appreciate the finer things in life.

P.S---I hope that you don't snore!!! You know sleeping with mouth wide open... I desire a man who is a sound sleeper!!! Breath through nostrils mouth closed... :-)

My photo is listed. I am new to this site!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Space10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke