Age: 40
Age: 37
FlipFlick: We'll see ... :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simi valley, California
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aquarius
FlipFlick is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by ;)

Hmmmm, describing yourself can be a challenge, but here go's: I'm mentally/emotionally stable (the meds really work! thanks doc) :-) ; have a good sense of humor; love to just chat with most people; enjoy doing almost anything at least once.

want to meet an Attractive, compassionate, interesting, romantic girl ...with a good sense of humor (even if she's a bit Cheesy ;)..and a smart girl is Sexy!

I'm not looking for a female version of myself. I can appreciate someone's different experiences, opinions, and interests.

Chemistry is everything, you really don't know who you'll click with till you meet them...and I haven't had a strong "connection" with someone for a long time now...I'd be nice to find that amongst all these "fish" ;)

Thanks, and good luck to us all.

First Date
Well for a "Meet & Greet" probably drinks/appetizers and conversation. A chance to see if there's chemistry...anddddd if we hit it off then a "Real" first date: Doesn't matter if we're both interested right?? :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to FlipFlick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married