velas1
Age: 38
Hang Out
LucidDreams76: no use for a subject
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Menomonee falls, Wisconsin
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
LucidDreams76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
mad scientist


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I picked "tattooed/pierced" as my personality type. Although I am, I'm more intrigued by how this describes a person's personality. Curious.

I'm pretty easy going, take things as they come and do my best not to let things get to me.

I've been told that I'm pretty quiet sometimes, but once I get to know the people I'm with, I'll open up a bit more. I don't take things too serious most of the time (though I can be if needed). I can be sarcastic, I've been called a smart ass on a number of occasions, but its all in good fun.

I like going to concerts weather it's small underground bands or national acts. I listen to anything from rock, alternative, synth-pop. Pretty open to most things, always looking for something new. Though not much of a fan of country or rap. Riding my Harley, walking through the woods, roller coasters, traveling and seeing new places, weather it's 20 miles away or 2,000, trying new things. I definitely prefer warm weather over cold. I do like to read though I don't seem to do it a lot. Starting "Good Omens" by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman.

First Date
I'm usually always up for some sort of adventure. Anything to get to know the person better. Go out for drinks or take a walk somewhere.