smoochiefungirl: looking for a honest,open minded guy
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Medford, Oregon
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
smoochiefungirl Actively seeking a relationship
High School
office reception

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
i like fishing,camping,swimming,pretty much any thing to do with out doors.i also like to stay at goal in life is to find that special somebody that i can spend the rest of my life an honest,outgoing gal that likes to have looking for a guy that knows how to have fun and relax at the same time,but also knows that theres a time to be not looking for a short term fling,i want some one that i can be with that will be not into getting hurt anymore..i will treat that special person with the respect that i would want them to treat if this sounds like the person you might be interested in,then feel free to send me a message..

First Date
meet in a public place,maybe have dinner and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smoochiefungirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married