runnergrl8: Living life day by day
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
runnergrl8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Clinical Research







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well, I figured what the hell...It is hard to meet single people when most of your friends are married, in long term relationships and having babies.

I am looking for someone who can enjoy me for me. I am an independent women but also want someone to share my life with. I am easy going and laid back most of the time. I enjoying spending time with my friends, going to the gym, the beach and also having my time at home on the couch with a good movie and a bottle of wine.

I like to wakeboard, I play golf but not so good(need some more lessons), I go to every home ECU game and will even travel if is not to far away. So, needless to say I love football, college basketball and MLB is up there too.

I would love to find someone to who shares an appreciation for there alma mater, someone who enjoys a good time, whether that be going out for a night on the town or having a chill night at home or just hanging out at the house with friends.

I would love to travel...the only places I have been outside of the US are Domincan Republic, Aruba and well (Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands(yes I know they are US territories)). The place I want to visit most is Italy then second is Australia. Other then that I would love to visit Costa Rica and France. I want to go back to CO in the spring or summer.

Oh and one last thing...I am pretty much a t-shirt and jeans with Rainbows or Sperry's kinda girl. Don't get me wrong though, it is fun and I do like to dress up from time to time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to runnergrl8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married