SMD1958: Life's pleasures shared
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
SMD1958 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting/Healthcare


dating
September 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to travel, far and near. I enjoy dining, dancing, live shows/music, listening to music, watching movies, hiking, reading, and exploring. I'm independent, happy, and open minded. I would like to meet a man I can fall in love with, I don't need fixing so don't try to change me and I won't you. I'm a passionate woman I enjoy my man. Physical contact is important. I am a one man women looking for a one woman man. I am a decent honest kind good hearted hard working woman and deserve a loving loyal partner so if you are him don't hesitate I'm waiting.........be sincere I'm not stupid no BS. No games. Players drama not welcome life's to short move on. Also, I don't smoke cigarettes and don't want to be with someone who does.

Best wishes to everyone in their search.


First Date
Some place public for a coffee or a drink where we can get to know one another.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SMD1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.