angelasu: looking to meet people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Georgetown, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
angelasu Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
college coach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I like to laugh and have a good time. I work with college students so I feel that keeps me young and current on many things. I like to play sports when I can and I love to go watch football games. I am an Oilers fan so I guess that makes me a Texans fan. I like outdoor activities like fishing and camping but it has been a while since my last outing.
My goal is to win a national championship with my job. I love what I do! It takes a lot of time but I look forward to meeting someone I can talk to about it. I like to play pool though I don't think I will ever be a pool shark.
I am very easy going and really haven't met any people I don't like. I am a huge sports fan. I can debate most sports with the best of them. I like a challenge.
I like all kinds of music if it is live. On the radio I listen to top 40 stations but will change it when I am in the mood for rock or rap.

First Date
Honestly, a first date would be great going to a wing place and watch a game or a kareoke place. I cannot sing but I enjoy watching others try. Occasionally I might bust out the song baby got back but that would have to be on a 2nd or 3rd date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelasu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married