Doodlesandgig
Age: 59
Long term
zakizaki: It's time to enjoy life!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
El sobrante, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
zakizaki Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
mother, art teacher, childcare coordinator


dating
November 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I am looking for my best friend and love.
I still believe in that. It might be the greatest experience with "older" age.

I like to go for walks and hike, swimm in natural lakes and like to cook or bake. To see art shows,sing or watch a dance performance, are other preferred entertainments. My newest activity is bicycling. If time allows, I would do it every day.

I love to have gatherings at my house with good food and laughter.
My goals are to be mindful, humble and very caring towards my friends and family. I want to appreciate the simple things in life. My twelve year old son is a priority and I try to teach him these values.

I am from Europe, but pretty americanized, since I live here for quite some time.I speak English and German fluently, I know French,love Italian and like to learn Spanish.

Trust, honesty, an open heart and humor are very important for me in a relationship, as it is generally in life. I think I am a "people person", who appreciates all the unique differences but also goodness in every person. Children are the most unique little people. They are spontaneous, direct and honest. They are inspiring!

I love all kinds of music, including classical (favorit opera, the Magic Flute), Swiss rock, a favorit singer is Alicia Keys, Mark Knoepfler, Santana.

I believe in the Higher power of the universe. This Higher power is in charge. Everything happens for a reason, and we can grow through challenges.

I hope there is this man out there, who is strong and energizing, but also gentle and sensitive. These might be opposites, but I like opposites. I hope I make myself clear. Otherwise just ask. Having an interesting, intellectual and stimulating conversation with him, is one of the best things in a relationship for me. But I also value tenderness, caring, intimacy and being close emotionally, honesty and openess.


First Date
It takes time,perseverance and patience to start and let grow a relationship.

The first time I meet the person, I am excited. I want to look beautiful and sexy. Most likely just for a cup of tea or coffee in the sunshine, very casual and easy. If there is time afterwards we could go for a walk and see what happens...on the "first" date.
Ciao and thanks for checking my profile. Life is beautiful!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zakizaki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke