lookn4spirits: Looking to date men in the Yakima area
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Naches, Washington
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lookn4spirits Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Comfortable existencePassionOpen minded
Sensuality

About Me
I love to read, dance and would love to just be comfortable with someone in my life. I have goals for myself that include my son. My son (OSTEN) is my world and his special needs keeps me very busy. He is an awesome child I was blessed to have him, but have much work to do with him. As for what I am like, boy it has changed from what I thought was a caring, loving and giving women, to understanding I could never truly get what I needed in return from another human, it made me feel unworthy and empty. IT was all an illusion built up from my ego and shot down by my ego. I need nothing outside in this world to give me the peace joy and love I have today.........what a relief :-) I am a whole person and feel able to attract another whole partner into my life at this time. I have a faith in my constant connection to a Divine Soul of the Universe . Did that make sense to anyone? Cuz I am not re-typing it again !!! I have a love of life like no other time in my life...... even when I am faced with the most challenging days of my life at this time.

First Date
Coffee is great but a lady always likes to get dressed up for a dinner date.
I like a man that can express his thoughts and then not believe them to be the only reality.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lookn4spirits you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke