malko33
Age: 33
Friends
1stclassman: GOOD TIMES!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Regina, Saskatchewan
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
1stclassman Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Driver for Coca-Cola


dating
Me with my Nices & nephew






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jared
Well a little about me;

I am from Halifax, NS but I am living in SK AND in North Dakota when I have my time off of work.

I drive truck for Coca-Cola in Regina, I love the job great people to work with

I like to travel and go on road trips and one day see the world.




Hoping to meet someone special who shares the same interests in me; travelling, enjoy the outdoors, spending time with family, sports whether it's playing them or watching them.

I do have goals to look forward to being successful with in life and wanting to share my achievements with someone special.

People would describe me as outgoing, know how to make you smile no matter what, have a sense of humour, hardworking.




First Date
Somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other such as coffee or dinner. In the end, it's all up to the woman to choose what we shall do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1stclassman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.