Nina 111: Hello Guys! ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Nina 111 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Court Clerk


dating
Pre-party "Selfie" this summer...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Nina
Hello & thank YOU in advance for reading my profile!!! =)

I am a happy, very affectionate, expressive and loving girl; yet I am an intelligent and confident woman. I love to have lots of fun, every chance I get!!!! I trully enjoy: dancing, dining, going to the beach & to the movies!!! I am a genuine and sincere individual in both thoughts and feelings - what you see is what you get. I love the great outdoors! I am hard-working & responsible and like to enjoy life to the fullest!!! I also like just staying home and cuddling with my man & watching TV.

The most important aspect in a relationship is compatibility & a genuine interest with each other. I would like my man to have similar interests as mentioned above & must live LOCALLY. He should be someone who is fun with a good sense of humor; yet financially responsible. I like the adventurous type & be willing to try anything new with me. Are you?

I live for weekend get-aways and vacations!!! There are many places I would still like to visit in this beautiful world GOD has given us to enjoy! Some places I have travelled to are: Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Cancun, Kauai, Hawaii, Las Vegas, a cruise to the Grand Caymans & Jamaica, Chichinitza, Guadalajara, Miami, Tahoe, Monterey, Yosemite, Reno, San Diego, Rosarito and Ensenada. I can't wait to see the rest of the world! Are you ready to have fun?

Most people who know me both personally and professionlly, say I'm a very happy-go-lucky type of person, that I'm always in good spirits, with a smile on my face & a true friend! I have been blessed with a large family and many friends - GOD has been very good to me!!!! =)

I commend you for reading this completely! Please include very CURRENT CLOSE-UP photos.

First Date
I would like to go to a nice quiet restaurant or somewhere we can talk so we could get to know each other better. May GOD bless & guide you in finding that SPECIAL someone!!! Best Wishes! =)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nina 111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.