rockthisway09: Looking for good,down to earth people
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calabasas, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
rockthisway09 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Occupational Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Hello. I'm a Korean American based in the San Fernando Valley. I enjoy pretty much anything active and social, but I also like to sometimes just chill and talk and catch up with friends. I graduated UCSB 2005 and studied Fitness and Psychology. I have recently earned my Masters in Occupational Therapy at Cal State Dominguez Hills.

I am really into mixed martial arts and I train Jiu Jitsu, boxing, and Muay Thai. I also enjoy basketball, football, jogging, hiking, going out to eat, and having all kinds of fun with my friends. I also enjoy attending my church and spending time with my fellowship group.

My goal for now is to be a great occupational therapist and to be a world champion jiu jitsu practitioner. I love this martial art and it has enhanced my life in so many ways. Eventually I would love to teach jiu jitsu part time as well as working as an OT.

Music? I like praise music, underground hip hop, alternative, rock, sometimes edm.


First Date
I would do something as simple as dinner or coffee and taking a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockthisway09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.