TVEL24: Looking for smart, caring, & down to earth gi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
TVEL24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Govt/finance


dating
see I do workout






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a hardworking guy who enjoys having fun. I have a daughter who is 11years old who I love very much. I am looking to start with dating, and see where things go from there. I have a good job and not interested in playing any games. I am one of the rare few still out there that still opens car doors, holds doors open for people and an all around good caring guy. I am a easy going guy, sometimes people say I am too nice. I like to work out about 5-6 times a week. I am a hopeless romantic most of the time but lets be real, I don't think too many women look for that kind of guy now a days. I enjoy going out and having an occasional drink, maybe some dinner, but I also like to chill at home and watch a good movie. I don't like spending 5 out of 7 days at the bar, so if that is your thing, I am not the one for you. Lately, I find most of my time off at Disneyland, it's good therapy after a long stressful week of work, so if you have a pass maybe we can go sometime ;) Good luck and good Fishing

First Date
Lunch, dinner, coffee.....something simple where we could get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to TVEL24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married