~Ms GreenEyes~: Dropping A Line In Lets See What Nibbles
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hollywood, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
~Ms GreenEyes~ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Referral Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Trisha
I'm a 40 year young Sub/Switch Lifestyler/Swinger,I was born & raised in New York the Bronx to be exact.I have been living in south Florida since 1996...............I am a super proud mother of 4 awesome children ages 24,23,21 & 17... I love to dance,go to the beach,take in a good movies, sporting events & camping... I'm pretty much into all out door activities ..... if these things don't interest you, then you don't interest me.......I am pretty focused on raising my children & work so I don't have that much free time,So I do like to use every bit of it with people that are like minded. Simply looking to chill with cool beans down to Mars kinda of peeps

First Date
I'm leaving this up to you......... a lady loves a man with a plan lets go old school on this.... plan a date show me what your intrested in :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Ms GreenEyes~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.