pa55ionfruit4
Age: 39
Long term
forcetobereck
Age: 36
Long term
islandgirl780
Age: 39
Long term
Camelli: I just want to be loved
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San leandro, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Camelli is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
veterinary Tech.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi well were do I Start, I'm looking to fine someone that can be real. Just say it like it is no matter what the out come just so everyone knows where they stand in the begining. You feel me. I'm a hand holding type of lady I like to cuddle Is that asking to much. I am a veterinary technician, I have worked with animals for about 17 years. Helping animals is an aspiration in my life and if i help some people along my way that is even better :). One main goal in my life is to be the best mother i can be , I'm a hard working mother ( work hard to play hard:))who spend most of her time with my girls we go to the parks ,movies , walks. I do what I need to keep us positive. They are my life. There is times I just need to do me and when i can grab the moment I love going out and experience new things I feel you are never to old to learn new things. I love R&B and hip hop music ,I speak some spanish. I have been divorce for two years from a 10 year marriage that was with a man that just didn't get what being ur lover and friend meant so we grew apart. We never really did things together. My one goal for this site is to try to fine someone that i can have fun with and be myself a fun care free say what it is lady. :) Im here because i want to fine some one who can handle being open .This is a new thing for me . I have never been on a dating web site before pof. So drop a line or two and lets see what happens. Ok stay safe.

First Date
So, wow describe what i would like to do on a first date. I have know idea ? Maybe coffee a walk , Dinner and dancing. Does that sound funny? Like i said i have never done this before I open for suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Camelli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke