PSPT67: Note to self, say something funny
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington, New York
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
PSPT67 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Okay, I think I am funny... but don't we all? We do... except I am legitimately funny. Haha? :) I love the give and take, a little banter - poking fun at each other, but actually showing that we're paying attention and noticing things about one another.

I'm a good guy and a good father. I am very involved in my children's lives, and have a drama free life. Well, as "drama free" as life can be with a 13 year old girl. It turns out, a hair straightener not working can be a pretty big deal! :)

Both of my kids are avid soccer players, as am I. I still play and help coach my daughter's team. I work out at the gym 3-4 times a week and work hard to stay in shape.

I'm smart, caring, polite and understand fully that chivalry is not dead. :) I'm looking forward to having a partner that can be my equal. I'm handy around the house, and don't mind a little sweat equity! BTW, I'm a gemini... the site won't let me change it.

If you are loving, affectionate, honest and believe communication can cure a lot of problems, please say "Hi" if you're interested.


First Date
Seems simple... grab a drink, have a few laughs and decide from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PSPT67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married