katlooking4new: looking for a date, simple
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
katlooking4new Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Executive Director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
The artsDancePainting
Spoken wordHuge music headLaughing is necessary
Fashion

About Me
I'm a pretty simple gal. I love to eat, good with music, and enjoy the occasional drink. I am a poet/spoken word artist and I travel often with work, which makes it kinda crazy to date. I am a single mother with the most beautiful daughter in the world (yes, I'm bias).My goals change often, because if I reach a point where I can do better then what I originally expected then I reach for more. What lil bit of family I have is extremely important to me.I definitely grew up as a hip hop kid, b-girling and all, lol. You can catch me changing the character of my wardrobe often, from some fly kicks and jeans to short and sexy dress and pumps. I am young and believe in living, really living my life, not just existing. I have done or am doing just about everything pertaining to the arts as possible, but trust and believe that I am not some beatnick or poet who everything I do has to revolve around being creative. A normal conversation, a beer, and a smile with a sexy man who has some goals would be awesome.

First Date
I wing alot, wouldnt say a particular first date with one person would be the same as the next. I guess we could end up anywhere, doing various things, but they will definitely enjoy the company and laughs provided.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katlooking4new you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.