Age: 57
Age: 46
cyclehead: wanna ride ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Millersburg, Pennsylvania
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
cyclehead is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Industrial Maintenance

My son and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
Hello , Nothing I say can actually tell it the way it is , but here goes . I am a full time "blue collar" working man who loves country life . I have been at my job for over 32 years . I love to laugh at anything . I enjoy being at home , riding one of my Harley's , ATV , or any other motorcycle I own . I like motorcycles .... but I'm not a "biker". I like country music , classic rock , and a good steak on the grill . I like to go over to the mountain and find a trail to walk . I also like to sit out on the patio during a thunder storm just to watch it rain . I am an out doors type of person . I am definentily more a spring , summer , fall type guy then winter . I like getting up early and making the most out of the day. I have a 25 year old son who is married to his best friend and is making a life for himself , but we try get together as much as possible . I am not into the bar scenes . I am looking for a great female friend to start ; lets see what develops. Well , if you want to know more , get in touch . Thanx for reading this , take care ! Later ...

First Date
something we decide together

Mail Settings
To send a message to cyclehead you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75