B-radg.: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
B-radg. Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
you bet







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brad
Hey my name is Brad and I live up the street from English Bay, love it. For work do public speaking for different groups; high schools/tv/video conferences across Canada, it's a cool gig. I go to the gym on a regular basis although when the weather shapes up it's lots of being outside doing stuff, I get lots of beach, seawall, Stanley Park in. From Langley so, liking the change of pace but still go back once in a while; dinner at moms, fam/friend stuff. Enjoy listening to music and having it on at home, will gladly go to big or small venue for shows. Love to cook but do enjoy grabbing food out and finding new restaurants, like to eat.....am a fan of summer picnics. Grew up playing hockey and baseball so, don't mind getting out to watch either of those. Also love movies, going to the movies but can also do couch, movie and snack nights at home easily, live alone so it's chill....

First Date
Maybe some patio somewhere, maybe some tea or coffee, maybe some seawall or beach, maybe we can explore for a new spot........we can figure something out.