PatrickSeanM: "Tada!"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philly, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
PatrickSeanM Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wellness/Massage/Student


dating
seafood with the family






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
PeopleNatureFamily
Learning new thingsDoing things i normally wouldnt doFood
PoliticsMusicOutdoors
RunningMountain/road bikingSwimming
Alternative any/everythingJuicing the healthy kind

About Patrick
I'm literally massaging the world into a better place, not that there's anything wrong with it..

Well if it's a self-summary... I'm the second most interesting man in the world. I'm from an extremely large family, where cousins are brothers and sisters, and aunts/uncles are second parents. We say "I love you" before we hang up the phone. When we leave a family party, we start from the back and work our way to the front, saying goodbye to every single person. God help us if we forget something, and have to go back in; it's the same thing over again. My favorite place to be is at home, around the table, sharing a meal with my family. The second, is running through the woods with music or with nature's soundtrack. My main goal in life is to replicate this love with friends, my very own family, and a very special lady. It's all I need.

Work: I work as part of a family business. I am an in home personal trainer, pilates instructor, and Thai massage practitioner. I work with the physically and intellectually challenged; all sorts of people with a variety of needs. It's emotionally draining somedays, but never ever boring. It's enriched my life and given me great perspective. I'm back in school, heading towards my Master's in Occupational Therapy. It's very similar to what I do now, but will allow me to reach my full potential in the field.

This Year: Rebooting my life mentally and physically, even spiritually maybe (Not in a Tom Cruise or Tony Robins kind of way though). Saving for a trip to Thailand, where I will spend five weeks at an intensive Thai massage workshop. Attempting to learn Thai?

*Disclaimer* After knowing me, you may become accustomed to decedent and fun men, making it harder for you to find a mate, if it doesn't work out. (I'm just trying to look out for you)

Five Year Plan: I will only share over wine? Come on, this isn't an elevator pitch; this is my life!

This summer: Knocking items off my summer bucket list with my sister! I'm kayaking, standup paddle boarding, rope swinging, beachin it, ridding my trikke (trikke.com), and hanging out pool side with family and friends, grilling and swimming all damn day.

I play the piano and a little guitar. I'm really into Paolo Nutini right now, and I'm learning some of his songs.

I cook like it's my job, and sometimes it is. I do some meal preparation for clients. I wish I could upload some of my flavors. Damn technology lagging; we were promised light sabers and teleporting by now! I just want to showcase my culinary creations to the ladies. Get your sh*t together GE!

Honestly, I'm a damn good guy.. Ask my sisters, momma didn't raise no fool.

PS: I'm not necessarily showing up to apply for the boyfriend position. I'd like you to get to know me as a person. I'll be showing up as a human being, ready to embrace a hell of a good time. Yes, it's totally fantastic that you're an attractive female. In the end, we'd just be two smart, attractive, and generally awesome people, who later found out they like each other.

I’m really good at
Instructing/explaining
patience
figuring things out
learning
cooking
cooking
spinning pillows on my finger
organizing a room for maximum space and efficiency
making coffee/espresso/cocoa/coconut/almond milk beverage

The first things people usually notice about me:
People say I'm super quiet and hard to read.. I'd say the second thing they notice is that I'm not so quiet and very engaging.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
I'm currently reading (jumping from chapter to chapter) Thrive by Brendan Brazier. It's a guide to Vegan based nutrition for athletes. I'm fascinated by the claims that a vegan based diet is conducive to quicker recovery from training. When I read, it's usually things I'm excited about at the time. Not much fiction for me.

If I'm watching a show, I'm on Netflix.com or Project Free TV watching: Parks and rec, Modern Family, Community, 30 Rock and a few others.

My Pandora is programed for: Ray Lamontagne, The Recounters, Muse, Regina Specter, Kimbra, Stevie Wonder, Otis Redding, Etta James, Earth Wind and Fire, The Beatles, Aretha Franklin, Iron & Wine, Radiohead, The Black Keys, Portishead, The White Stripes, The Decemberists, and Paolo Nutini.

Fav movies: Forest Gump of course, The Matrix, Most Will Farrel and Jim Carey movies, Home Alone (especially around Christmas), I like most Marvel comic movies, What Dreams May Come, The Never Ending Story.

Food: One day I hope to OD on SUSHI. That's how I want to go out. Other favorites include, Thai (love those flavors!), Indian, Mexican, I really enjoy a good vegetarian restaurant, Seafood, pretty much all the food from everywhere..

The six things I could never do without:
family
internet (it's sad)
purpose
love
laughter
music
my juiceman juicer (Back off it!)
breaking rules like listing more than six things here **"I'm not a part of your system" (Andy Samburg/"Threw it on the ground" reference)

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
Where and what my family is doing during the day, my last moment alive, ways to make things better, my intentions and goals, my next meal

On a typical Friday night I am:
Ballin' or bummin'.... Beer and wings by myself sometimes (I don't care, I'm 'a do me!), Happy hour drinks with everyone other times, going to a new town and bouncing around is always fun! Cooking a good meal with someone, and hunkering down with some wine and movie is completely perfect! (I said hunkering.. no, I'm not 70 years old. How often do you get the chance to use hunkering?)

The most private thing I’m willing to admit:
My decision to eat something off the floor is not based on time at all, it is based on the quality of the food and the number of people who saw it hit the ground. (This is kind of a joke.. I will admit it is completely true after you are emotionally invested)

2nd thing: My first and only fight, I fought five guys at a red light. My sister helped me. We call it "The Night of Columbus", as it occurred on Columbus Ave in Philly. It was the most exhilarating and dumbest thing I've ever done.

You are awesome, challenging (in a good way), can make me a little crazy, a compassionate and loving person, love to laugh, can make me laugh, a man in the kitchen gets you all bothered and hot.

First Date
Date? What date? I'm just going to get some food.. you wanna come? haha.. Let's see what we both like, and make it interesting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PatrickSeanM you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke