welshgirl4u: Let's do this;)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Bristow, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
welshgirl4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Recipe for Relationship Ready Pie:

2 cups of chemistry,
2 scoops of fun,
A pinch of feistiness,
2 cups of adventure,
3 cups of communication,
3 cups of passion,
2 scoops of integrity,
1 cup of compromise,
A handful of happiness,
A dash of mischief,
And a little cayenne pepper to spice things up.

Mix together carefully. Bake at 350 degrees- Serve hot!!



Happy, feminine, active, passionate, calm, tall, British, financially responsible, independent, open-minded....with an edge. I grew up in Wales, and I'm now a US citizen (the accent remains...) I've lived in Wales, England, Mexico, Bahrain and Singapore. I've been told I'm creative, classy, fun to be around, sexy- perhaps...you'll have to decide! I have a beautiful home, two great teenage boys (18 and 15), and good friends. Looking to be the source of love and passion for that special man.
And did I say happy? :) My pictures and information are current...

For fun- Being outside, grilling with friends, cycle classes, snuggling on the sofa, volunteering, sun-dresses, shopping (I'm a woman!), hot tea, gardening, lazy Sunday mornings, you and I cooking together:)

Trivia: I can be stubborn. I like to keep my house clean. I'm not perfect. I went to high school in Wales with Catherine Zeta Jones. My son tries to teach me about football....but I'm afraid I'm a bit of a slow learner in that area!!

Favorite places- New Zealand, Bali, Thailand, Venice, Key West, home. I took a three week trip to Wales and London last summer. Just booked a cruise for spring break. Looking forward to seeing more of the Caribbean islands.

Looking for- smart, dominant, self-confident, honest, happy.....and he know how to have fun! I feel that attitude is everything, and positive energy attracts positive energy. Someone with a zest for life, someone who knows how to communicate, and with whom I have a great connection. A man who sees life as a journey....

....And then there's chemistry...!


First Date
Perhaps a winery, a bite to eat or a drink. Meet, get to know eachother....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to welshgirl4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.