Mooncherub: Are you ready to be loved?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
Mooncherub Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Thank you so much for spending a moment to get to know me here.

Summer fun --- How about a double date?

Let's get together for a Friday, Saturday or Sunday evening and enjoy some of the great local culture... I will bring my lovely friend (50s) and you bring a buddy.

* 4th of July Fireworks on the lawn at Shoreline
* Art & Wine Festivals
* Stanford Summer Theater
* Classical music at Stanford
* TheaterWorks
* Kayaking
* Cirque du Soleil

What would you like to do?

I have been working my two jobs excessively, but enjoy times with close friends and big crowds, my family and you. I enjoy classical music, R&B and jazz. I spent time focused on personal growth and attending workshops on relationships, healing, communication, Deeksha, face reading, and harmonic vibrations with Tibetan bowls and digereedoos. I love the symphony, ballet and live theater, and look forward to having a romantic companion to share those with. Let's go for walks in the trees and along Shoreline, cuddle on the couch, and kiss endlessly.

I am at the gym 4-5 nights/week. I would love to have a playmate to explore the Bay Area with --- kayaking, hiking, fishing, street fairs, California Academy of Sciences, De Young Museum.

I am a quiet extrovert, kind, serious --- but I laugh easily. I am affectionate and love to be close. I am a good listener, can be helpful solving problems, and find people totally fascinating.

I truly enjoy my work and sometimes consider getting another degree. I hope to be married to the love-of-my-life. My family is important to me but I am open to moving anywhere in the world for great love.

First Date
O! If you are adventurous, take me up on that double date offer above!

But even if it is just the two of us, let's do more than coffee and tea! We could visit the aquarium and rain forest at the California Academy of Science, or go to see the ballet in San Francisco. We can walk around Union Square and enjoy the window displays, the energy. Or enjoy one of the great local street fairs. We could have brunch at your favorite cafe anywhere in the Bay Area. We will share that first kiss ... and know if it is right.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mooncherub you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 68.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke