tylerbroach88: looking for something different
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lexington, South Carolina
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tylerbroach88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
asst. sales manager


dating
new years 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
how to summarize myself in a box? Lets see, i'm 22, i work as much as I can to make the money. I just bought my first house, so i'm pretty excited about it. I love to be outside and play bball or throw around the football. i love driving my car, it really helps clear your head. I was in the Marine Corps for 4 years and that pretty much made me who i am today. I try my hardest not to regret anything because i believe that your past no matter good or bad makes you who you are. I like to cook and am pretty good at it surprisingly. Anything else just ask.
thank you

First Date
So apparently first dates are a big deal. i like to try to do some really random stuff on the first date like hiking or walking around the city or the park or sky diving would be amazing too. i really dont like doing the cliche thing like dinner and a movie but it is nice sometimes b/c its and easier way to get to know somebody.