missjohnson85
Age: 29
Hang out
madrone7
Age: 34
Long term
ravenlove8305: seeking a kind hearted man...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Crescent city, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ravenlove8305 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
none


dating
dressed up






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tara
Looking for someone that will accept me quirky habits and all...
im a mother to two full time..
im quirky,friendly loving..
I love the outdoors,prefer it to indoors.
.. as well as the fact that i love music.. rock and country are main favorites but ill listen to just about anything if the mood arises.
I am sincere,honest and trustworthy. Love tattoos, horror flicks and cuddling.
favorite colors are black and orange.. i love halloween....

First Date
Anything that gives us time to talk...
could be anything, i am always open minded.
If I write you and your not interested tell me right away so we don't waste each others time..


Mail Settings
To send a message to ravenlove8305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 37
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married