guy4girl34: Why don't you want a good guy?.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South tampa, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
guy4girl34 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
utility technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Art
Hi ladies, I'm originally from Trinidad . Yes i still have my sexy accent . I have a daughter and she is 7 yrs old. I recently bought a condo in Soho and im loving the area! Everything is close by and it always have something to do or somewhere to go. I'm a hard working ,fun, outgoing. I workout 4-5 time a week and I would like someone that has a health lifestyle as well. I am looking for someone that I can call my best-friend. Someone I can explore beautiful Tampa bay with. Someone that is fun and adventures. God bless.

First Date
Go out and have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to guy4girl34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke