cant_thinkof1
Age: 26
Dating
glamourgirlll: The Party Don't Start Till I Walk In3
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
glamourgirlll Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello! I am a recent graduate from Florida State University while being a double major in Women's Studies and History. I have absolutely outlandish dreams and I have no problem doing whatever it takes to attain them. Right now my first priority is school and my second is my family. I currently work crazy hours for an environmental non profit. I am a self described feminist and I would ask that you would refrain from cracking jokes. It is just annoying. I am Italian and Cuban and that does mean that I have a fiery personality and have no problem standing up for myself. I read constantly and believe that the beat present I have ever received was my kindle. I cherish the people in my life more than I could ever imagine and my family does and always will come first. I have been accepted for my master's degree at the University of New Mexico. I have my eyes set on the peace corps and I want to travel the world to help women more than I want to breathe air. O have an affinity towards indie movies and indie music. I have two dogs: a five year old dauchsand named weenie and a seven month old maltipoo named sir gaga. They are my life and they live people more than I do. I want someone who can keep up with intellectual conversation as I can. I have a dry sense of humor and I am looking for the same. I love to smile and I am excited to find someone else as well.

First Date
I am spontaneous and I can cook. As well as eat.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to glamourgirlll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married