themaonator: Looking for that special someone,Done playin games
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Ny, New York
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
themaonator is looking for a relationship.
Some college

me and my cousin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Jeff
First and for most my name is Jeff, my zodiac sign is Aquarius and My birthday is Jan 29,. I love going out and having a good time with my friends, and spending time with my family. I'm always down for anything even just staying in and watching movies. I'm a very motivated person and always try to strive for the best. I am a very caring, loyal, loving person that is great to know and be around. Pretty much just looking for another all around good person who I can share myself and life with. I really enjoy talking to other people and listening to what they have to say about themselves. I love listening to all types of music. Also if I message you atleast let me know if you are or aren't interested please

First Date
I'm a very open minded person and can have a good time doing pretty much anything. However, a nice first date could consist of maybe having a nice dinner or even grabbing a cup of coffee and get to know each other better.