moni24: baby why dont we just dance
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
moni24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
RNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Monica. I am a smart,sarcastic,clumsy, loving woman who is looking for a man that can handle that. You need to be able to laugh at yourself cause if you cant we wont get along. I love life and for the most part try to enjoy it. I like going out and playing pool,tennis( so not good at it),video games, playing with my baby girl when she lets me(stubborn) But I also enjoy simply sitting at home. I'm not picky as long as im in good company. At this moment in time im living in Plymouth. I am planning on staying in the area just not sure where im going to settle. Im a busy mama bear so I need someone who has his own life as well. I have an agenda of sh*t to do in my life and have no problem making time for people but only if your worth it. I know that may sound harsh but I just can't waste time on bullshit!!! Oh and another thing I say sh*t how i see it but i do know how to say it with class. I dont want mister perfect....boring!!! I need flaws cause I have plenty lol

First Date
I don't want to go to a movie on the first date because u cant get to know each other but anything else where it is a good atmosphere and a good ol' time im down for!!! Drinks, dinner something active( playing pool, sky diving, mini golf, bowling something)


Mail Settings
To send a message to moni24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs