coolyosky: Looking for my partner
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milton, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Black hair
Intent
coolyosky is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance


dating
Amsterdam Feb. 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
DrivingReading different kinds of booksListening to music
Watching moviesWorking out

About Me
I find it to be one of the hardest things to write about myself. Let me try. I love to work out and go to gym at least 4 days a week. Staying healthy and fit is very important to me. Our body is the only place we have to live for rest of our life, right? I love to laugh and you will find me happy most of the time. My friends tell me that I am a great listener and I kind of agree with them. I don't do drugs and smoke. A good friend told me about this site so I thought about giving it a shot, so lets see how it goes.

I work in finance and love my work and enjoying it very much. I have lots of goals and ambitions and would love to achieve them all. I don't like to mix work with my personal life. I believe in the motto - When you work, Work and when you play, Play.

I love to travel and been to few places. I want to see the whole world and would prefer a partner with me. I am looking for someone sincere, honest and loyal and who knows I might find someone like that here. I do believe in miracles. Hehe

I think enough of me, would love to know more about u. Thank u very much for reading my profile and happy fishing. Cheers!

First Date
Dinner, movie, coffee or a drink. Who knows. Lets see. I am pretty flexible.