Cre8v_Daring_n_Fun: The One They Warned You About
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Cre8v_Daring_n_Fun Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Vice President, District Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Curtis
"I'm not picky. As long as she's smart, pretty, and sweet, and gentle, and tender, and refined, and lovely and carefree..." - The Sundance Kid

Hi! I'm Curtis.

I'm from Wisconsin originally and moved to AZ in 1996. I went to ASU for business and psychology and fell into banking along the way.

The midwest work ethic and laid back mentality have not left my personality which makes me easy and fun to get along with. I've grown out of the club scene and find it difficult and unprofessional to date co-workers or clients, so here I am... online dating! =)

I play all sports and am extremely competitive in any game or competition I get involved in. Wether its bar games like darts, pool, and shuffleboard or real sports like volleyball, golf, tennis and baseball, I'm very good and love to win. I guess my competitive nature gives me success at work as well as I make sure my district is a top competing district in the company.

I love the outdoors. I love to hike and mountain bike. I've discovered a few new trails such as Picacho Peak, Flatiron at Superstition Mountain, and my most memorable hike was Fossil Springs where we found a waterfall to picnic by and cliff jump in! What a great experience!

I'm looking for someone that can bull-sh*t with the best of them, who can hold their own athletically, and who can be a great friend. Is that too much to ask for?

I'm a risk taker, I'm a semi-decent cook, I'm a movie lover and concert goer. I'm active, I love comedy shows and have a great sense of humor. I like to try new things and meet new people... perhaps you will be the one.


First Date
I really think it's fun to do something that takes both of us out of our comfort zone as you can really tell a lot about someone when they try something new.
I'll make sure our first date will be memorable and I promise to not let you down...




Mail Settings
To send a message to Cre8v_Daring_n_Fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke