bustinloose49
Age: 70
Long Term
Oneofmanylook
Age: 58
Long Term
Tom8709: The Best is Yet To Come
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Alliance, Ohio
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Tom8709 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
A friend told me that I should write less and leave more to the imagination, so here is the Reader's Digest version :-) I am the guy you've looked for...you know, with a light-hearted, positive attitude, spontaneous, romantic, responsible, and playful. I value honesty and integrity. I love kids, (was an elementary teacher for 15 years) and was married for almost 34 years. I am a one-woman man. I have two adult children who I am extremely proud of. Family and friends are important to me. I am ready to have someone special in my life and know how to treat a lady.

First Date
I would like to go somewhere that is quiet so we could talk about ourselves and help determine if we should take the risk to pursue spending more time together or if we should not, based upon our physical chemistry and our common interests.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tom8709 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 82.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.