wildone32777
Age: 38
Hang out
Superninjapanda76: Sci-fi girl wanted
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yakima, Washington
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Superninjapanda76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Provide care for mentally disabled adults







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Timothy
Im going to say I'm really a genuine nice guy looking to meet make friends with someone the same personality as I. I'm just gonna put everything about me on here I can just to save some time. I'm sure some women only look at pics first and rarely read this part. My name...Tim I'm 37 no kids never been married. Born in Toppenish and moved to Yakima 6 months ago but worked there since I was in my 20's. Been working at same job going on 15 years now, I can't say I love it or it's my dream job but I enjoy it. It has it's good days and bad. I'm a care provider. If I had to word my personality I guess it would laid back with spurts of sarcasm. I drink socially I don't smoke any more but only did socially. People and friends say I have a good sense of humor and I'd have to agree, you can take things especially in life too seriously. I try to make light of a bad situation, usually I say it was God's will at least I ain't dead. I can't say I've had a ok existence on that I mean and I throwing this out there I've been diabetic since I was 15 so If you can't deal with someone who's sick sometimes stop reading and move on. For those who are still here I try eat right but it's on going thing for me. So I don't eat out a lot but I do treat myself sometimes. Ok now for fun. I'm crazy for movies not so much tv. I'm a sci-fi and horror kinda person but I like pretty much everything. I also like a wide range of music 80's and 90's mostly. I sort of like the outdoors I don't travel much at all maybe someday. I do go wine tasting in the spring time with friends. The time I hangout is usually with friends BBQ's, birthdays or the movies events like those. Ok now for what makes me unique um...it's kinda embarrassing but I do some cartoon voices which is entertaining to my clients, Now for the kind of woman I'm looking for. We all know there has to somewhat of an physical attraction but that isn't the sole thing I'm looking for. She has to be funny a great sense of humor, cuz what if ya had a bad day the only thing there is to do is laugh it off. She also has to be able to grow in our relationship be able to coupe and tackle whatever life decides to through. She pretty much has to be my best friend cuz physical beauty fades but if you grow to love that person inside well that's what everybody wants I think. I'll prob add more later but ask away.

First Date
Let's email, message or text each other first before we meet in person, but then if we are comfortable maybe a drink or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Superninjapanda76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.