RexFarris: Back At The Beginning Again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
RexFarris is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Computers







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Just moved to South Florida about 1year ago, looking to meet someone new. I've spent the last 3 years in my home country (Canada), lived in China for 3 years before that and lived in Japan for 2 years as well.

I'm a bit of an explorer....I'm always trying to learn new things and understand a little more about what's going around me. That can manifest itself in a lot of ways. Right now I am trying to improve my Mandarin abilities, learning about investments, dedicating a lot of time to learning about my career (I'm a Database Developer) and doing some yoga to try and relax all my stiff muscles. If you ask me what my goals in life are.....well, I guess I am just trying to get a little better all the time.

My hobbies are guitar, exercise, hockey, and learning about new things. I speak 3 languages (Japanese and Mandarin). All of that may sound a little lofty but most of the time I am just trying to find the next bad joke to come out of my mouth.

First Date
Go for a coffee with me, take a walk and tell me a bit of your story and some of your bad jokes.