chindee: I'm not really that bad... Get to know me!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
chindee wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very simple person. Anything makes me smile. I laugh a lot it's good for the heart. If you were to ask my friends how am I as a person, you will get sarcastic answers. But they will tell you that I am very thoughtful and caring. I love everyone that gives me motivations and positive vibes. The most important thing is I know myself. And I know what I want!


I want a man! A man who takes charge and not afraid to make decisions. I don't need to elaborate what a man is, if you're one you should know!



I may not be your ideal woman in physical way but I'll love you more than what you think a skinny woman will do.

So, if I'm not your type physically pls move on. I don't need a negative Nancy creeping on my page. And if you're interested, don't be a **** and shoot me a message! I might reply really late but I do reply!


Thanks! =)

First Date
Something spontaneous...


Mail Settings
To send a message to chindee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.