lchristinew
Age: 28
Dating
nursinggirl07: Looking for my adventurous guy.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
nursinggirl07 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Preschool Teacher


dating
Venice...Ciao!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm outgoing, fun, full of energy, and easy to talk to. People say that its hard for me not to smile :D Laughing and random moments are common in a typical day for me. What I like to do in my spare time:
-listening to music...mostly country, but I love oldies, hip hop and a little rock
-dance! (like no one is watching)
-watch romantic/comedy movies
-facebook
-go out dancing (I would love to find someone that loves to dance or wouldn't mind trying it out :))
-Love to bake
-scrapbooking
-singing in the car with people (I don't sing that well :P)

I have a BA degree in Child Development with a concentration in Social and Community Settings. Fall 2011, I went to Germany for 4 months for a youth internship where I worked on a US military base. While I was there, I traveled to Venice, Paris, Switzerland, and Austria and all around Germany. This has made me want to travel more! It may seem like I had a lot of time to explore, but I had only weekends to do that...I would love to go back. Europe is AMAZING!!!! I'm currently applying for a nursing program here in California. If this doesn't work out, I plan to go back and get my masters in Counseling or a similar field. Education is very important to me, I grew up in an independent family, of course we help each other out when needed. Everything I have, I earned or worked towards.

I consider myself a well committed person in everything I do. I'm very passionate about what I believe in. I'm a person who favors commitment, communication, and honesty!!! I speak my mind most of the time. I'm definitely in favor of chivalry love--I think its nice when men open doors for ladies...I guess you can say I'm somewhat traditional, but I'm normally "go-with-the flow" kind of person. I love going out, but I also don't mind staying in and watching a movie.

I tend to be attracted to educated, tall, athletic guys...but that can always change. I fall for guys who are my opposites--adrenaline rush-skydiving-crazy boys for example. I would never do it myself, but I like guys who encourage me to try new things. I want someone who has some similar interests as me, but my main one must be the same religion, either Catholic or Christian. I also like guys who return the affection in a relationship and is not afraid to express it. Also, I believe it is important for each other to have their space as well.

*Oh yea, and I have full respect for the military guys serving our country! ;)

If you want to know more interesting things about me, just ask. I'll try to respond to you...if I do, it means you put a big impression on me :D

I appreciate if you read this all the way through. :)

First Date
Something active or outdoors...I always like trying something new :D Simple: tea or coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to nursinggirl07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke