geerod38: Looks catch eye Personality wins heart
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Woodside, New York
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
geerod38 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Blue Collar
Utility Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Gerard
'I've been searching for the daughter of the devil himself.I've been searching for an angel in white.I've been waiting for a woman who's a little of both,and I can feel it when she's nowhere in sight!'Bonus points if you're familiar with those lyrics.
I'm looking for a girl who has some common interests as I do and is willing to eventually have a family. Being honest,humble,modest and family oriented are some of the qualities I'm looking for in a woman.Honesty and communication are the most important things in building a healthy relationship.Obviously a physical attraction is important but an attraction to someones personality is equally important.
I like going to plays and museums and I would like to have someone to go with me.Of course I love traveling.Some of my favorite places are Chicago,Ireland,Boston,Amsterdam,Los Angeles,Miami,Dallas and London.
I like The Doors,Jimi Hendrix,Pink Floyd,Ozzy,Metallica,Iron Maiden,Clint Eastwood,comedians Louie CK andLewis Black.I'm independent and have my priorities(God, family, friends,career)in order. I'm 75% Irish + 25% Polish = 100% American.If I don't respond it's because I don't think we click.Everyone deserves to be happy.If you'd like to find out more just ask.Good luck fishing.

First Date
I'd like to meet up somewhere quiet where we can talk,get to know each other and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to geerod38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.