ILIAN14
Age: 40
Friends
hello1958: looking for new friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lima, Lima
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
hello1958 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Cruk
I have a lot to give and you will not be deceived, but am tired of always receiveing messages from the wrong people, this is why I will say what I am looking for. Please know that I am not looking for a visa or a free ride. Answer if you are a 48-55 y.o.w.m, monogamous, hererosexual, not a game player. An emotionally stable person. Very important, FINANCIALLY STABLE, (no financial burdens), well organized in all aspects of life (family, children, ex-wife, etc.). Productive and happy with what you do.
If you have good taste for dressing, for eating (sushi, thai, a good salad, or a fried egg, but GOOD TASTE), if you like vacationing and like spending time with your other half (and have the time to spend…).
Well educated, good manners is a must. Generous, willing to share, willing to give in all aspects of life. Caring, High Moral values, somebody who has grown up children and can say that he sets a good example for their children.
Healthy, who enjoys doing sports, and who enjoys outdoors