Robertson4eve
Age: 52
Dating
ridininvegas: Looking for a fun and exciting lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North las vegas, Nevada
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ridininvegas Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computer Networking


dating
My daughters 21st Birthday party! 21, really?!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Robert
Hi, I should start by telling you a little about myself.
I retired from the Air Force, after 22 years in 2004 and decided to stay in Vegas. I am originally from South Dakota, where my entire family lives, except for my 21 year old daughter, who is now a Senior at the University of Nevada Reno and is pursuing an English major. I still work with the Air Force but I am now a civilan contractor. When I’m not at work I enjoy riding motorcycles and going to movies.
I am far from boring, but I do like the simpler things in life. I did the partying thing a long time ago. I am looking for a caring, sincere lady that is not into games and knows where she is going in life. At this stage in my life I don’t need anything, but I would like someone to share my life with. If you are interested please e-mail me and who knows…
Take care and I hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
Talk on the phone first and then meet for a coffee or drink.