Ken Man500: Southern Gentleman At Your Service
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Ken Man500 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
author







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Howdy folks, I'm Kendall. I'm very outgoing and adventuresome. I hope you are to. You only live once so make the most of it.

Well I may not look like it but I am a southern gentleman and I do know how to treat a lady just to let you know up front. I was raised on good morals and ethics with a wonderful loving christian family. I like writing horror novels and just had my second one get published and on the market. I also just finished a full length screenplay for it but its hard to get out there. Thats showbizz for ya. So in the mean time I currently work 2 jobs as a security officer. What can I say, it pays the bills for now.
I love my rock from anything 70s to todays jams. I'm a pretty good dancer as well as I have been told by many of folks. So just keep that in mind. When Im not working I like loungin about with a cold brew in hand just hanging with my peeps. Keepn it simple.

Oh I also like meeting people in person and not just chating online all the time because that's just lame. I'm old school like that so just a heads up.
Ok then I'm not going to write a novel about me on here but if anything comes to mind and your curious give me a shout out and I'll shout back. I give you my word.


First Date
No such thing (Sarcasm)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ken Man500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.