mvg: fullthrottle livin life as it comes
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ln apex, North Carolina
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mvg wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Very active physically and mentally. Love intelligent conversation and understanding others and our world. Like a measured life of both work, contributions and play. Work and play pretty hard too. Love the beach, hiking, nature, adventure, islands, cultures, but without much interest in poverty as a subject to study. So much too do, so little time.... I don't hunt land animals but do like salt water fishing. Zero interest in drugs and don't like being around users. Life is fun and enchanting as it is....I did drink in my past but zero now. So, finished with the rationalizations and love life as it presents with opportunities to grow. Sure at my age, my interests have changed some. I love love itself as a wonderful state to be in but practically, ready for just a very deep friendship. I have been blessed with a very good gene pool and wouldn't mind at all enjoying the physical expressions of love. So, each day is a blessing and I want to live it to the fullest. If you are similar, we are wasting time!!!!!!

NB: . Being honest and open is very important to me and I expect my match to feel the same way. I am not a game player, and I don't have any interest in dating one. Please don't contact or reply me if you are not fully ready for a relationship

Interests:



- Football, Golfing & Nascar Races

- Working out at the gym

- Going for long walks


- I love cooking, barbequing and or dinning out

- Music light rock a decent mix



A little about me:



- I love the outdoors


- Love going on long walks

- I’m a very easy going kind of guy

- I like to live life to the fullest

- I like someone who is witty & spur of the moment

- I have a good sense of humor

- Like a strong independent lady who likes to laugh and have a good time

- I treat a lady with respect and make her feel like a woman

- I’m also very family orientated

- I’d like to travel the world



"live life as it comes"

First Date
Your Choice


Mail Settings
To send a message to mvg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:49 and 58.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married