GentleLeo100
Age: 29
Friends
ChrisTheGinger: As outgoing and spontaneous as life will allow!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
ChrisTheGinger Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
In College







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
29, go to college, party more often than I should. I have tattoos, and a spontaneous personality. I'm divorced with a son that lives with his mom in Utah. Sunday-Wednesday I live a very boring life. I'm goal oriented, unfortunately my goals are going to take a lot of hard work. Want to know anything else just message and ask me.
As for what I would like in a girl. Someone who has an attractive personality, and physique. I'm not shallow, but I tend to only date girls that are proportionally equal to me. I don't have a hair or eye color preference, all women are beautiful in their own way.

First Date
I just want to show somebody a good time. I'm spontaneous, but I don't mind doing boring traditional stuff either. If theres something you've always wanted to try, I'd probably like to try it too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisTheGinger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.