jburgener
Age: 60
Friends
well_hello_yo
Age: 51
Dating
lisamv1964
Age: 50
Long term
bc0421: Enjoy every moment!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cary, North Carolina
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bc0421 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
admin


dating
09/10/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First of all, I'm actually 55. I have 2 sons in college and I have a dog. I have a great job, a nice place to live, a great life, except no one to share it with. I love the water, whether it be at the ocean or in the mountains. I am spontaneous, funny and compassionate. I love animals and I like being on the go. I love going out to dinner, dancing, being with crowds, but time spent with you alone, would be my favorite. If you find these traits appealing and similar to your own, send me a note and let's talk. As much as I appear to be this very strong, independent woman, my preference is a very strong man. I adore the values of Italian and Irish men. You are wonderful family men and know how to treat your women, but if you're not either ethnicity, please don't hesitate to contact me if you also have these attributes. I look forward to getting to know you.
If you dont have pictures posted, dont contact me, not a difficult thing to do, looks like you have something to hide.

First Date
Let's take a walk or get a cup of coffee, or a glass of wine, it's all good, let's just meet!


Gifts Received